:::  Home > Departments > Organization


2.Deputy Director
3.Secretary General
4.Senior Executive Officer
5.Senior Technical Specialist
6.Maritime Affairs Division
      I.Maritime Disaster Prevention and Rescue Section
     II.Marine Resource Conservation Section
    III.Marine Pollution Inspection Section
7.Maritime Industry Division
      I.Marine Tourism and recreation Section
     II.Sea Industry Section
8.Fisheries Administration Divison
     I.Fishing Boat Section
    II.Fishermen Section
   III.Fisheries Management Section
9.Fishing Ports Management Division
10.Fisheries Extension Division
     I.Fishery Extension Section
    II.Fishermen Association Assistance section
11.Fisheries Engineering Division 
12.Ethics Office
13.Personnel office
14.Accounting Office
15.Secreatary Office